Our cameras

Whether for commercial fishing or scientific research, OCEAN-CAM cameras are a major asset for those with a passion for marine life. The cameras are designed to meet your specific image-taking needs while being accessible, hard-wearing and easy to use. All cameras are equipped with magnetic controls and can be operated with a mobile application.

POLY-SOLID

Designed for commercial fishing with mobile gear such as a trawl or dredge, this camera is the most robust of the range. With its built-in light source, you can confidently shoot images in hostile environments.

Poly-Slim

The Poly-Slim is the entry-level model in the series. Specially designed for use on fixed gear such as traps and nets, this lighter camera is an essential tool for monitoring your setups.

Night Life

The Night Life is the most versatile camera in the series. Equipped with infrared and LED light, you will have all the latitude you need to observe the seabed in dimly lit environments, in rough waters and even at night!

FeaturesPoly-SolidPoly-SlimNight Life
Monohull housing*
Anodized aluminum housing*
LED lighting
Charging cable (USB)
Infrared lighting
Colour images
Black and white images
Ability to change angles (“trim”)With the Poly-Solid housing
Image capture in deep water (with sufficient brightness)
Image capture in rough water or low light
Night image capture
Depth resistant (up to 1000 meters)
Independent power source
Wireless system
Transport case
*optional

Nos caméras

Tant pour la pêche commerciale que la recherche scientifique, les caméras OCEAN-CAM représentent un atout majeur pour les passionnés de la vie sous-marine. Les caméras sont conçues pour répondre spécifiquement à vos besoins de prise d’image tout en étant accessibles, robustes et simples d’utilisation. Toutes les caméras sont munies de commandes magnétiques et peuvent se contrôler à l’aide d’une application mobile.

Poly-Solide

Conçue pour la pêche commerciale avec des engins mobiles comme le chalut ou la drague, cette caméra est la plus solide de la gamme. Grâce à sa source lumineuse intégrée, vous pourrez prendre des images en toute confiance dans des environnements hostiles.

Poly-Slim

La Poly-Slim est le modèle d’entrée de gamme de la série. Spécialement conçue pour être utilisée sur des engins fixes comme les casiers et filets, cette caméra plus légère est une alliée indispensable pour surveiller vos installations.

Night Life

La Night Life est la caméra la plus polyvalente de la gamme. Équipée de lumière infra-rouge et de lumière DEL, vous aurez toute la latitude nécessaire pour observer les fonds marins dans des environnements moins lumineux, en eaux troubles et même la nuit!

CaractéristiquesPoly-SolidePoly-SlimNight Life
Boitier monocoque *
Boitier d’aluminium anodisé*
Éclairage DEL
File de recharge (type USB)
Éclairage infra-rouge  
Images en couleur
Images en noir et blanc  
Possibilité de changement d’angles (« trim ») Avec le boitier
de type Poly-Solide
Prise d’image en eaux profondes (avec luminosité suffisante)
Prise d’image en eaux troubles ou luminosité faible
Prise d’image de nuit
Résiste aux profondeurs (jusqu’à 1000 mètres)
Source d’énergie indépendante
Système sans fil
Valise de transport

*au choix